Deluxe Moon Pro - Moon Phases Calendar

  • Reviews for last version: 3471,  average rating: 4.9/5  
  • Total reviews: 6108,  average rating: 4.9/5  
  • Last version: 3.93
  • Price: $2.99
  • Statistics last update: Wednesday 18th of October 2017 03:12:12 PM

Reviews

One of my favourites!
I have been using this app for years and it’s one of the apps I most recommend. It’s beautiful, functional and best of all it comes with alerts which is a must for the work that I do. Just wonderful!
 Oct 17, 2017 05:04:39 PM, by Karen-Grace    about version 3.95
Great app!
Just beginning my educational journey with the moon and i have to admit that this app offers a lot! I am still working my way through figuring it all out but I can't ask for a better tool!
 Oct 17, 2017 02:34:31 PM, by erin1276    about version 3.95
Top du top !!!
Application très complète et très bien faite !!! Recherche facile à utiliser !!! Pratique et efficace sur tout point de vue !!! Bravo les concepteurs !!!!
 Oct 17, 2017 10:39:47 AM, by Lecolonel    about version 3.95
Best moon app
This is by far the best app I have seen for information about the moon phases and a ton of other information about space in general. Thanks for such a great app
 Oct 17, 2017 05:03:09 AM, by Divedeep    about version 3.95
Love it.
Looks fantastic on my 8 plus. Clear layout with enough information for the experts but simple enough for amateurs like me!
 Oct 17, 2017 12:32:37 AM, by thewiccaman    about version 3.95
Very full app
Enjoying it so far, do wish it let you look further ahead on horoscope for planning the week
 Oct 16, 2017 09:09:51 AM, by Blackstar23p    about version 3.95
Советую
Отличное приложение, ошибок ни разу не наблюдала, очень информативное и полезное! Спасибо!
 Oct 16, 2017 04:13:46 AM, by Lerusik77    about version 3.95
Awesome moon app
Highly recommend this moon app great sound and features 😃👍
 Oct 14, 2017 10:44:49 PM, by Knightrider_Ray    about version 3.95
Thank you for a one stop app for moon info
Beautifully coded! Beautiful look! Everything I need in one place for moon info, phases, Astro info and other goodies!
 Oct 14, 2017 08:48:04 PM, by Gypsy LoSavio    about version 3.95
Не все данные лично мне нужны.
Полнейшая информация. Исчерпывающие данные.
 Oct 14, 2017 03:12:46 PM, by Mama Yulya    about version 3.95
Super informative
Like.... no lie, THEE greatest moon phase app (in my opinion). And it does so much more than that!! For real. THEE👏🏾 GREATEST👏🏾 APP👏🏾 Thank youuuuuuuu🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾
 Oct 14, 2017 11:48:05 AM, by Blouxregaurd    about version 3.95
best moon app
has so many features and let's you know what zodiac the moon is in as well as what that means or how it'll affect us awesome app
 Oct 13, 2017 09:39:15 AM, by Magic Beans Johnson    about version 3.95
Lunar Heaven
Best app I’ve seen for info about moon stages, geo location, astrological data. As others have said it is beautiful. I have traveled with it around the world and it is a wonderful companion. Definitely worth the purchase.
 Oct 13, 2017 07:52:01 AM, by Trumansky    about version 3.95
Moon Deluxe is great
So many great features on this app. It is my go to moon app.
 Oct 13, 2017 05:18:04 AM, by Teabonz    about version 3.95
Love it!
I use this app daily to check the moon phase. I love the daily Moon Forecast! It is very accurate and it helps me prepare to manage the behaviors in my early childhood classroom. ❤️🌙
 Oct 12, 2017 07:42:46 PM, by KT Byrd    about version 3.95
Your everyday app!!
This app is a must if you are into the moon phases or, if you’re like me, you want to learn about the moon and how your daily life is impacted by the phase. So informative, easy to use and fun too!!!
 Oct 12, 2017 02:57:13 AM, by razorsmommy    about version 3.95
Interesting Little App
This app practically lets you know everything about the moon. It also tells you a lot about the astrology aspect of the moon if you're into that sort of stuff. Either way for the price I don't see how anyone could regret buying an app like this. Maybe one day it will even come in handy
 Oct 12, 2017 12:16:08 AM, by Davy Riviera    about version 3.95
Moonshadow
Best moon app out there. Get this if you love the moon.
 Oct 11, 2017 06:39:47 PM, by IAmJafo    about version 3.95