Deluxe Moon Pro - Moon Phases Calendar

  • Reviews for last version: 2943,  average rating: 4.9/5  
  • Total reviews: 5600,  average rating: 4.9/5  
  • Last version: 3.93
  • Price: $2.99
  • Statistics last update: Tuesday 27th of June 2017 06:13:35 PM

Reviews

Daily use encouraged
This app has been incredibly helpful in daily meditation and personal growth rituals.
 Jun 27, 2017 11:13:55 AM, by dixiejeaux22    about version 3.95
Exceptional
Lots of features and easy to use. It is a exceptional app for the money. You will not be disappointed.
 Jun 27, 2017 08:32:09 AM, by Hawk_7    about version 3.95
Best Moon App Ever
I love this App! It's packed with lots of info and very easy to navigate!
 Jun 26, 2017 05:36:41 PM, by DeeDee2583    about version 3.95
Отличное приложение
Пользуюсь года два, только положительные эмоции
 Jun 26, 2017 01:25:57 PM, by Vizof    about version 3.95
Accuracy is a bonus
I have used a few other apps for lunar information, but I find this app to be the most accurate. Although it gives a whole lot more than what I was looking for I find myself learning a lot about the Sun and the moon.
 Jun 25, 2017 08:21:29 AM, by Bigtom408    about version 3.95
One super cool application
I have used the deluxe moon app for years now it has always provided actuate lunar information I highly suggest giving this one a go!!!
 Jun 25, 2017 07:25:12 AM, by Jay lap    about version 3.95
Belle et complète
Presque trop complexe mais passionnante
 Jun 25, 2017 05:37:22 AM, by PepiteP    about version 3.95
Лунный календарь
Очень полезная штука для тех кто понимает !!! Спасибо разработчикам - только описания не всегда в точку ))))
 Jun 24, 2017 04:57:58 AM, by Sergs33    about version 3.95
Best. Favorite.
Good graphics. Reliable information. Easy to navigate. Nice reference.
 Jun 23, 2017 04:45:41 PM, by starsrust    about version 3.95
Perfect
Does everything it says it will. Very cool.
 Jun 23, 2017 02:12:14 PM, by Holland1130    about version 3.95
Surprised in a good way
Great app. Very handy to keep up with the moon phases. Can't think of much more you would need. With this app u learn new info every day. Such an easy fun way to reference star locations. Live it.
 Jun 23, 2017 09:02:40 AM, by AmStarry    about version 3.95
LOVE this app
This moon app is insanely good. It's so easy to use. The information is tremendous and the f you just want a quick visual overview that's there too. You don't need to be an expert to have this app. It's great for basic information and more in depth if you wish. It's without doubt the best app I've ever purchased.
 Jun 23, 2017 07:37:38 AM, by puregroundflowers    about version 3.95
Liking it so far
More to explore with this app and looking forward to it.
 Jun 23, 2017 01:52:02 AM, by BoneheadPST    about version 3.95
Love it!
This is a great app, for astronomy fans, or just anyone obsessed with the moon 😁
 Jun 22, 2017 11:51:52 PM, by Assasin149535    about version 3.95
Gypsy and The Hatter
This app is absolute perfection. Hands down, the best.
 Jun 22, 2017 07:23:27 PM, by GlamourGypsy    about version 3.95
Awesome
Great app for planning night photo shoots. Lots more!
 Jun 22, 2017 06:34:15 PM, by Happy user 100%    about version 3.95
Moon
I love this app. The interface is beautiful. I love how it shows me the different phases of the moon.
 Jun 22, 2017 06:02:46 PM, by Book(love)worm    about version 3.95
Best moon phase app
It does have small glitches, like it falls behind with the transits through zodiacs if you try to look ahead, but still such a great app.
 Jun 22, 2017 05:37:51 PM, by Motherofcurls    about version 3.95