Deluxe Moon Pro - Moon Phases Calendar

  • Reviews for last version: 2733,  average rating: 4.9/5  
  • Total reviews: 5388,  average rating: 4.9/5  
  • Last version: 3.93
  • Price: $2.99
  • Statistics last update: Saturday 29th of April 2017 11:02:16 PM

Reviews

Awesome app!
Great app! I haven't come across any issues in the app.
 Mar 13, 2017 04:25:00 AM, by ThePixelated    about version 3.95
Been using this app for years
I recently downloaded this version so I could use it with my 1st gen apple watch. Like other reviews, this app has a ton of options. However it takes a while to sync with my watch. The iphone app works really well, but I found I had to unlock my iphone and open the app in orrder for it to sync with my apple watch. But the iphone app is really amazing and worth every penny.
 Mar 13, 2017 02:58:00 AM, by Oktobur_mun    about version 3.95
Recomendada es excelente
Excelente aplicación La tengo en iPhone 7 y funciona mucho mejor que otras aplicaciones similares La recomiendo
 Mar 13, 2017 01:58:00 AM, by Josué C    about version 3.95
Me funciona
Me deja saber más sobre el día, la noche y muchas cosas más.
 Mar 12, 2017 09:49:00 PM, by Bosho07    about version 3.95
Beautiful
Great for forgetful witches like me
 Mar 12, 2017 09:21:00 PM, by Kiya Gray    about version 3.95
Love it!
Great app, easy to use and love the design!
 Mar 12, 2017 08:05:00 PM, by cldugas    about version 3.95
Very good
I honestly really like this app, I love how you can look up past moon phases and how you can see the eclipse dates 5/5 👍👍
 Mar 12, 2017 05:38:00 PM, by Hbrhgdbtdhgdbg    about version 3.95
Awesome app
I love this app. I use it everyday to track the phases of the moon. I highly recommend it to magickal folk and others who love the moon.
 Mar 12, 2017 03:26:00 PM, by Lnofzinger    about version 3.95
Great for landscape photographers
Really good app for planning night shots
 Mar 12, 2017 01:23:00 PM, by DomL74    about version 3.95
So many great features
More than I can use. So great.
 Mar 11, 2017 11:05:00 PM, by niquefelice    about version 3.95
The best app for Moon Phases
This is the BEST app for Moon phases!!!
 Mar 11, 2017 02:31:00 PM, by Nanorolla    about version 3.95
Отличная прога
Лучшая по наполнению из всего, что я пробовала 👍🏻 все очень легко найти, интуитивно понятно! Давно пользуюсь, минусов нет.
 Mar 11, 2017 12:25:00 PM, by Alenkaus    about version 3.95
Awesome App!!
Every bit of information needed is in this one app.
 Mar 11, 2017 10:07:00 AM, by Mandie.in.EwaBeach    about version 3.95
Love it!
Easy to use and has a great layout. I like all of the features it offers and you can either do simple readings or go in depth. Definitely the best moon app
 Mar 11, 2017 09:26:00 AM, by Lalalalaaaaaaaa7    about version 3.95
Pretty music
I like to look a t the app before I go to sleep to know the moon cycle, and the music is so calming it helps me relax.
 Mar 11, 2017 07:02:00 AM, by Peanut kid    about version 3.95
Love this app.
I love this app, it's pretty accurate and I use it to track my period. Every woman should use this app.
 Mar 10, 2017 08:42:00 PM, by meowowzah    about version 3.95