Deluxe Moon Pro - Moon Phases Calendar

  • Reviews for last version: 3143,  average rating: 4.9/5  
  • Total reviews: 5792,  average rating: 4.9/5  
  • Last version: 3.93
  • Price: $2.99
  • Statistics last update: Friday 18th of August 2017 07:27:16 AM

Reviews

Awesome!
This is an awesome app. Very informative.
 Aug 17, 2017 06:47:52 PM, by pamp66    about version 3.95
Great App
Awesome! Easy to use and full of information. Love it!
 Aug 17, 2017 11:29:25 AM, by brune193    about version 3.95
Cool App
Easy to use. Great graphics. Worth the dollars.
 Aug 16, 2017 11:19:11 PM, by rmargaux    about version 3.95
Great Moon app.
Very pleased with this application. It has given me the information I needed every time I have used the it. Seems to be a very well written program as I have never experienced any issues. Thank you.
 Aug 15, 2017 05:10:37 PM, by GJMMILLER    about version 3.95
love this app
keeps me updated on the phases of the moon and the alignments i love it
 Aug 15, 2017 02:49:41 PM, by Mustangfast    about version 3.95
Great Moon app
This app has everything a true Moon enthusiast may want. The app is easy to use and is very informative.
 Aug 14, 2017 01:16:42 PM, by Elior W.    about version 3.95
Great app
Great app for helping me take night photography shots of the night sky.
 Aug 14, 2017 12:22:05 AM, by Finglefinn    about version 3.95
A great app
A melhor app para acompanhar a lua
 Aug 14, 2017 12:11:54 AM, by Aqm54    about version 3.95
Entirely worth it
As someone who only rarely purchases apps, this one has everything I could want in a moon app and then some. It's also well designed and pleasing to look at.
 Aug 13, 2017 02:20:35 AM, by kenzilooo    about version 3.95
Best moon app I've found
This moon app blows the few others that I've tried out of the water.
 Aug 12, 2017 08:53:39 PM, by Ljmoose87    about version 3.95
Moon Data You Didn't Know You Wanted to know.
I'll just say, it's comprehensive.
 Aug 12, 2017 06:37:10 PM, by BugBitten    about version 3.95
Best app.
The is the best lunar enthousiast app for iphone and ipad, period.
 Aug 12, 2017 06:35:22 PM, by Phreak123    about version 3.95
Great๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Great app lots of great features.
 Aug 12, 2017 09:14:16 AM, by Anmichele    about version 3.95
Love
Such a nice and easy to use moon app. Love the features :)
 Aug 11, 2017 08:44:48 AM, by leenbee    about version 3.95
Cool app but...
... it hasn't been updated in over a year. Another month it's going to be to iOS versions behind. At least updated so the widget matches the rest of the updated apps.
 Aug 10, 2017 08:49:20 PM, by george cassello    about version 3.95
This app is AWESOME
I am so happy that I found this app it literally has everything. The only think Inwish is that I could look up the moon from the day I was born but I guess that I can Google it.
 Aug 10, 2017 02:30:21 PM, by Turquoise P'Cocques    about version 3.95