Fishing Deluxe - Best Fishing Times Calendar

  • Reviews for last version: 260,  average rating: 4.5/5  
  • Total reviews: 2389,  average rating: 4.3/5  
  • Last version: 2.8
  • Price: $2.99
  • Statistics last update: Sunday 30th of April 2017 02:54:22 AM

Reviews

まだ
よく使い方がわかりません。 これから使いこなしていきたいと思います。
 Mar 10, 2017 07:18:00 AM, by ゆう( ^ω^ )!!    about version 3
Comentario
No vale, funciona muy poco, gastos de compra este aplicación no recompensa!!!
 Mar 7, 2017 07:57:00 AM, by edlamanga    about version 3
Works Well
Nice app. Useful for the serious fisherman/hunter.
 Mar 7, 2017 07:12:00 AM, by Woollymoster    about version 3
Great app
Very useful app for planning my fishing trips.
 Mar 5, 2017 06:05:00 AM, by Jttracy73    about version 3
Tutto in un app👍
Intuitiva e di veloce consultazione per sfruttare al meglio le possibilità di pescare
 Feb 24, 2017 10:55:00 AM, by 69bestia    about version 3
On time
More little thing that fill in the gaps. I love having an edge, this app gives it to me!!!
 Feb 13, 2017 05:53:00 AM, by malfixit    about version 3
Pas fini
Application NON fini avec un bon potentiel mais trop de chose ne fonctionne pas dommage
 Feb 8, 2017 10:33:00 AM, by Chocolat_xu73    about version 3
Разработчикам
Приложение не плохое но не пора бы обновить? И еще не понятно оно и так платное а что бы было премиум нужно купить еще и каждый месяц платить. Не жирно ли? Хоть для приличия что нибудь улучшите.
 Feb 4, 2017 04:49:00 AM, by Ctiv64    about version 3
Needs tides for Australia
Not a lot of good for Australian waters as only does tides for North America can't see it's predictability being much good if it can't access tidal info as well as sol/lunar info. I paid for the $14.95 upgrade before I discovered this
 Feb 4, 2017 12:18:00 AM, by Stoney002    about version 3
Работает
Использовал в разных водоемах от Дальнего Востока до экватора, работает!!! Пики активности рыбы совпадают. Всем хороших уловов!
 Jan 22, 2017 02:25:00 AM, by ЛКВ    about version 3
Buena aplicación
Cumple lo que promete. Bonita interfaz. Podrían mejorar algunas cosas, como al guardar las capturas que podrían añadir la fase lunar al igual que hacen con el tiempo
 Jan 6, 2017 11:56:00 AM, by RedPikeBass    about version 3
Pretty Legit !!!
Been fishing for 3 days at the wrong schedule. When I downloaded this app last night, I followed the schedule for today. I caught 2 rainbow trouts during the exact time schedule it said was good. After the time schedule was done, I haven't caught a fish in sight. Heading out on the next schedule this afternoon that is said to be best time to fish. This is worth paying $2.99 for. It also follows the lunar schedule that fishermen all over the world follows yearly. Good luck & be safe.
 Dec 29, 2016 07:10:00 AM, by LoTG12    about version 3
Gardez la pêche
Application bien conçue. Donne des informations intéressantes pour préparer ses sessions de pêche. Relâchez-vous, relâchez-les !
 Dec 28, 2016 11:06:00 PM, by Sergio44350    about version 3
TOP!!!
Recomendo!! App top pra verdadeiros amantes da pescaria!
 Dec 26, 2016 02:51:00 AM, by pelissa77    about version 3