Solunar Calendar - Best Hunting Times and Feeding

  • Reviews for last version: 138,  average rating: 4.6/5  
  • Total reviews: 793,  average rating: 4.5/5  
  • Last version: 1.98
  • Price: $2.99
  • Statistics last update: Wednesday 18th of October 2017 03:17:13 PM

Reviews

Works.
Had this app for over two years now and still count on it for the best hunting times.
 Aug 30, 2017 03:43:58 PM, by Jlp65    about version 2
Absolutely the best
This is the best hunting app on the market. Everything works flawlessly. Keep the updates coming guys
 Aug 20, 2017 05:42:41 PM, by outdoorlife99    about version 2
Review
Great detail and interface. Has a bit of a learning curve
 Jul 23, 2017 03:17:05 PM, by Hidnmstry    about version 2
Great app
I have several apps for hunting. This is by far the best one. Lunar tables, best feeding times, weather, all at your finger tips.
 Jul 18, 2017 09:04:59 PM, by Lashowman    about version 2
Like it
I've only had the app for a month, so far I have used it on an out of state hunt, Miss. The hunt predictions were pretty good. I like. Ring able to toggle between the weather and feeding times. I've not experienced any issues to date. It provides the info I need during a hunt. Invmp12
 Jan 7, 2017 05:18:00 PM, by Invmp12    about version 2
So lunar calendar Hunting Times
This Is AGood App To Use I Just Got This App Because It Works Great When I Use it Good Hunting App
 Jan 2, 2017 01:56:00 PM, by Crashing Every Time I play    about version 2
Awesome!
Best hunting app by far! It works with fishing as well
 Dec 26, 2016 10:40:00 PM, by Ck4511    about version 2
Big Deer
Awesome App, accurate and dependable won't go hunting without it!
 Dec 24, 2016 11:58:00 AM, by Bobbiah    about version 2
Охота
Пока все хорошо. Проверим на охоте.
 Dec 14, 2016 01:45:00 AM, by Илим    about version 2
Ehh
I live in Alabama and the times are nowhere close.. I mean nowhere close at all. Not worth the money! Only good thing about it is it got me in the woods sitting longer than I usually do...
 Dec 1, 2016 02:04:00 PM, by Dhntr80p    about version 2
Good to go!
I have enjoyed the variety of relevant information provided in this app.
 Nov 25, 2016 10:23:00 AM, by BaddestEverWuz    about version 2
The best
I have tried several apps but this one is the most accurate I have tried
 Nov 8, 2016 06:20:00 PM, by Wv Hunter 1    about version 2
Not a bad app at all
Been using the app since the start of deer season and I have been seeing deer when it say that are moving
 Nov 5, 2016 06:05:00 PM, by Bern615    about version 2
Works really good.
Got me a doe on one of the times it said to be hunting!
 Oct 30, 2016 08:15:00 AM, by Jangurl@?    about version 2
Great app
Very dependable. Good information on moon and sun as well as hunt prediction display. Easy to use. Please add wind direction to weather screen to make this app complete.
 Oct 28, 2016 05:30:00 AM, by Kuhndog2121    about version 2
Good app
Like the hunt times, helps with planning a hunt
 Oct 22, 2016 03:55:00 AM, by Mike78787    about version 2
Very good tool
Exceptional app well worth adding it to your arsenal
 Oct 20, 2016 04:20:00 PM, by Darkseeker77    about version 2