Solunar Calendar - Best Hunting Times and Feeding

  • Reviews for last version: 178,  average rating: 4.5/5  
  • Total reviews: 832,  average rating: 4.5/5  
  • Last version: 1.98
  • Price: $2.99
  • Statistics last update: Tuesday 12th of December 2017 07:18:28 PM

Reviews

Useless app!
Cheesy cheap app. Useless waste of time. At least it was free with a hunting app. DELETED!!
 Nov 26, 2017 04:51:31 PM, by Firewalker72    about version 2
Great app.
Have other apps but this one is the best.
 Nov 10, 2017 04:02:20 AM, by Duckman860    about version 2
Works.
Had this app for over two years now and still count on it for the best hunting times.
 Aug 30, 2017 03:43:58 PM, by Jlp65    about version 2
Absolutely the best
This is the best hunting app on the market. Everything works flawlessly. Keep the updates coming guys
 Aug 20, 2017 05:42:41 PM, by outdoorlife99    about version 2
Review
Great detail and interface. Has a bit of a learning curve
 Jul 23, 2017 03:17:05 PM, by Hidnmstry    about version 2
Great app
I have several apps for hunting. This is by far the best one. Lunar tables, best feeding times, weather, all at your finger tips.
 Jul 18, 2017 09:04:59 PM, by Lashowman    about version 2
Like it
I've only had the app for a month, so far I have used it on an out of state hunt, Miss. The hunt predictions were pretty good. I like. Ring able to toggle between the weather and feeding times. I've not experienced any issues to date. It provides the info I need during a hunt. Invmp12
 Jan 7, 2017 05:18:00 PM, by Invmp12    about version 2
So lunar calendar Hunting Times
This Is AGood App To Use I Just Got This App Because It Works Great When I Use it Good Hunting App
 Jan 2, 2017 01:56:00 PM, by Crashing Every Time I play    about version 2
Awesome!
Best hunting app by far! It works with fishing as well
 Dec 26, 2016 10:40:00 PM, by Ck4511    about version 2
Big Deer
Awesome App, accurate and dependable won't go hunting without it!
 Dec 24, 2016 11:58:00 AM, by Bobbiah    about version 2
Охота
Пока все хорошо. Проверим на охоте.
 Dec 14, 2016 01:45:00 AM, by Илим    about version 2
Ehh
I live in Alabama and the times are nowhere close.. I mean nowhere close at all. Not worth the money! Only good thing about it is it got me in the woods sitting longer than I usually do...
 Dec 1, 2016 02:04:00 PM, by Dhntr80p    about version 2
Good to go!
I have enjoyed the variety of relevant information provided in this app.
 Nov 25, 2016 10:23:00 AM, by BaddestEverWuz    about version 2
The best
I have tried several apps but this one is the most accurate I have tried
 Nov 8, 2016 06:20:00 PM, by Wv Hunter 1    about version 2
Not a bad app at all
Been using the app since the start of deer season and I have been seeing deer when it say that are moving
 Nov 5, 2016 06:05:00 PM, by Bern615    about version 2
Works really good.
Got me a doe on one of the times it said to be hunting!
 Oct 30, 2016 08:15:00 AM, by Jangurl@?    about version 2